Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Saum

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Saum

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sam milthaler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Policy prices are fair, very understanding on payments and like this company"

Bette Simons

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"my years with State Farm are between 40-50. 3 states -3 reps:All wonderful, rough & smooth times>ALWAYS THERE, PROMPT, MOST HELPFUL, White Cloud office is my main artery:No complaints-God Bless State Farm for being in my day to day life......"

Kara Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing deals."

Chad Allen

April 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great staff but pricing is bit expensive."

Jessica Rabbit

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have always gotten excellent service here. Always prompt with responses to my questions and the office staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, the office itself is always clean and welcoming. Have used this company for decades and have no plans to switch."

Jeremy Holst

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Can not reach anyone. They jack my insurance up 100 dollars. No one likes to answer the phone."

Hans' Pontoons

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have best rate I could find. And anytime I talk to the staff they are nice helpful and make it easy to get things done. They have went above and beyond for me with switching from winter to summer cars and such. Highly recommend anyone to go to them."

Marie Daniels

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've went through them for insurance for many years. I don't have Mike Sam shot but I do have State Farm still. I got s wondrous deal. Full coverage on Chrysler 300 plus 20,000 renters insurance for $124 a month. Try them and see what your quote is!!"

Elizabeth Wolever

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always willing to answer my questions"

Ron Anderson

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Does a great job"

John Mccarthy

October 14, 2020

2  out of  5
"Had trouble cashing my total loss check because my brother name, who lives in Maryland, was also on the check. I took it to state farm and talked to Mike himself. I asked if State Farm would be returning my vehicle since I couldn't cash the check. He responded with, "you signed the title over and we have the vehicle, so it belongs to state farm now". And when I asked if there was anything they could do to help me(even after his incredibly rude response) he said "that's not state farms problem, how you cash the check is up to you". I've been without a car for three weeks because the tow company they use came and took my car WITHOUT calling me first! And that was his response! I left 2 stars because the workers are actually helpful and nice, when you can get ahold of them. Find a different insurance company. This one is not worth it."

Daniel Vanavery jr

June 30, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly service"

Alicia LaPonsie

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly people very Helpful"

Toni Dulin

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service from Austin"

Michael Applegate

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been going through him for yeara."

Paul Niswonger

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency, been with them for years."

Sandra Crebassa

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Rachael Bailor

December 16, 2018

1  out of  5
"Experctive"

Diane Buttleman

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice and very friendly"

Amy Dodge

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Jill over the phone and received a quote, she was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful in answering all my questions. I already love my new State farm office!!!"