Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Fockler

John Fockler

May 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Fockler
"Great customer service with reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Todd Nagel (Nags)

Todd Nagel (Nags)

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Nagel (Nags)
"1 of the best insurance agents I've ever dealt with especially after the disaster of dealing with a State Farm agent in GR. I won't mention which Kevin Curtis that was though."
Profile photo of Jill Shea

Jill Shea

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Shea
"This State Farm office staff is awesome! Our agent is the best! She works hard to give us the best rate possible."
Profile photo of zombi star

zombi star

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zombi star
"Honestly the best agency I've been with. They are there when you need them. And they always answer or return a call day of"
Profile photo of Julie Williams

Julie Williams

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Williams
"Very helpful, friendly staff. Couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Lisa Crosby

Lisa Crosby

August 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lisa Crosby
"The agent my husband had the "joy" of working with was rude & very unpleasant. We(husband and myself) are going to drive to the Newaygo office for any business from now on. We live 5 minutes from the White Cloud office, just to be clear."
Profile photo of sam milthaler

sam milthaler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam milthaler
"Policy prices are fair, very understanding on payments and like this company"
Profile photo of Bette Simons

Bette Simons

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bette Simons
"my years with State Farm are between 40-50. 3 states -3 reps:All wonderful, rough & smooth times>ALWAYS THERE, PROMPT, MOST HELPFUL, White Cloud office is my main artery:No complaints-God Bless State Farm for being in my day to day life......"
Profile photo of Kara Williams

Kara Williams

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Williams
"Great service and amazing deals."
Profile photo of Chad Allen

Chad Allen

April 7, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Chad Allen
"Great staff but pricing is bit expensive."
Profile photo of Jessica Rabbit

Jessica Rabbit

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rabbit
"Have always gotten excellent service here. Always prompt with responses to my questions and the office staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, the office itself is always clean and welcoming. Have used this company for decades and have no plans to switch."
Profile photo of Jeremy Holst

Jeremy Holst

March 30, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Holst
"Can not reach anyone. They jack my insurance up 100 dollars. No one likes to answer the phone."
Profile photo of Hans' Pontoons

Hans' Pontoons

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hans' Pontoons
"Have best rate I could find. And anytime I talk to the staff they are nice helpful and make it easy to get things done. They have went above and beyond for me with switching from winter to summer cars and such. Highly recommend anyone to go to them."
Profile photo of Marie Daniels

Marie Daniels

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Daniels
"I've went through them for insurance for many years. I don't have Mike Sam shot but I do have State Farm still. I got s wondrous deal. Full coverage on Chrysler 300 plus 20,000 renters insurance for $124 a month. Try them and see what your quote is!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wolever

Elizabeth Wolever

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wolever
"Always willing to answer my questions"
Profile photo of Ron Anderson

Ron Anderson

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Anderson
"Does a great job"
Profile photo of John Mccarthy

John Mccarthy

October 14, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by John Mccarthy
"Had trouble cashing my total loss check because my brother name, who lives in Maryland, was also on the check. I took it to state farm and talked to Mike himself. I asked if State Farm would be returning my vehicle since I couldn't cash the check. He responded with, "you signed the title over and we have the vehicle, so it belongs to state farm now". And when I asked if there was anything they could do to help me(even after his incredibly rude response) he said "that's not state farms problem, how you cash the check is up to you". I've been without a car for three weeks because the tow company they use came and took my car WITHOUT calling me first! And that was his response! I left 2 stars because the workers are actually helpful and nice, when you can get ahold of them. Find a different insurance company. This one is not worth it."
Profile photo of Daniel Vanavery jr

Daniel Vanavery jr

June 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Vanavery jr
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Alicia LaPonsie

Alicia LaPonsie

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia LaPonsie
"Nice friendly people very Helpful"
Profile photo of Toni Dulin

Toni Dulin

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Dulin
"Wonderful customer service from Austin"
Profile photo of Michael Applegate

Michael Applegate

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Applegate
"I have been going through him for yeara."
Profile photo of Paul Niswonger

Paul Niswonger

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Niswonger
"Great agency, been with them for years."
Profile photo of Sandra Crebassa

Sandra Crebassa

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Crebassa
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Rachael Bailor

Rachael Bailor

December 16, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Rachael Bailor
"Experctive"
Profile photo of Diane Buttleman

Diane Buttleman

November 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Buttleman
"Nice and very friendly"